Rants and rambles

Quick little update

Hi everybody,

I once read an article on how to write and it said to never apologise at the beginning of a post. So whoops, I am sorry. I have not been writing as much as I usually would have recently purely down to the fact that I am just so busy. I have a lot of exams very very soon, which is really scary and horrible, and I have just been so short of time. I always say that writing purely comes from inspiration and passion for me, and when you’re sitting at a desk for most of your life, you don’t get too much of that. I never want to write something when I don’t feel that want and love to write. So I am really sorry, I ALWAYS check on here everyday though so please do still talk to me! I will very hopefully have a fair few writing bits up soon, I am not completely disappearing, I am not not going to post, so please be patient with me. If you also have lots of work to do, remember that you are much more than exams or your current job. You are a person full of endless opportunity and capability. Always remind yourself that you are a power, that you are beautiful and strong and clever. Deep breaths.

Love, Misstery

19 thoughts on “Quick little update

  1. I completely understand. I have a lot of things in plate right now as well and I don’t have the time to post much and sometimes I’m lacking of inspiration due to all this stress but we will make it! Good luck on your exams πŸ™‚ xxx

    Like

  2. Take your time and get your shit done(: we all get it, and we’ve all been there so don’t feel guilty for spending time away from blogging. You got this! We’ll be here whenever you write again(:πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey! I totally understand, I have exams coming up soon too! Take your time, you’ll be fine. You are an amazing and strong person, looking forward to reading more from you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. “You are a power, you are beautiful and strong and clever”…see, even when you say you aren’t inspired, you still give me something gorgeous to think about! Thank you for that, darling. You are fantastic. Take your time πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

