My writing

Heavens o’ flowers

My flowers flourishing,

Oh, my heaven leaking

into every fine grain

line

of my skin.

Such a pretty thing am I, like lifting lilac skies

they say

Flowers, day away from decay, as I

droop

fall away

flowers in the heavens,

as I droop

fall away

Don’t you know…

My heaven is leaking.

Heaven is leaking

I say


Fun fact, I scribbled this down whilst half asleep in under a minute. However, I feel like some of the prettiest things happen when the mind is caught of guard. Make sure you give yours a rest for a minute xx

Love, Misstery

7 thoughts on “Heavens o’ flowers

Leave a Reply

