My writing

Running with rain

Take a piece,

Of the storm,

With you.

So the

Sound

Of rain

Will never leave

Your

Side.

And when it gets too loud. Too blinding with its fury. Remember me. And how you left me alone, in

The dark.

Remember me. How you ran straight back to me.

With

the

first

glint

of

light.

Remember me. How you ran straight back to me. How you could never find a me. How I disappeared hand in hand, with

The storm.

Now I. Am running with rain. And,

Rain

was always

too loud, for you.


Poetic snippet whoooo. I hope you enjoyed! I also hope you are having a great 2017, remember happiness does not come in a week, or a month. It takes a while, so love the beautiful small things. Love yourself and the world. And happiness will come.

Love, Misstery

7 thoughts on “Running with rain

Leave a Reply

