Rants and rambles

My happy things

Hi everyone, so I am a strong believer that as people we should always pursue what makes us happy. And do the things that bring us happiness. Because our lives are our lives, and we have to be careful to make sure that we don’t allow ourselves to be persuaded or influenced by others. We have to make sure we stay true to ourselves and the things that make us happy. Happiness doesn’t have to come from big things, it doesn’t have to come from people’s acceptance. It has to come from your heart, it has to come from the things that make you, you. Not other people. And I guess, that is the beauty within what makes us happy, as individuals. Every little thing that is happy in the world, reflects a part of each of our hearts. Each of our own unique forms of happy, our uniqueness. That is what makes it beautiful. So here are some little things that make me happy, I hope reading them can make you happy too.

  1. My family
  2. My friends, especially those special few.
  3. My blog, and every wonderful person that follows it.
  4. Writing
  5. Beautiful words
  6. Poetry
  7. Reading
  8. Learning
  9. Trying new things
  10. Beating fears
  11. Proving myself
  12. Individuality
  13. The beauty of everything.
  14. Long walks
  15. Adventures
  16. The outdoors
  17. Italian food
  18. Greek food
  19. When somebody amazing gets something they really deserve.
  20. The internet
  21. Helping others
  22. Watching other people smile.
  23. The walking dead and other tv shows that I am now utter trash for.
  24. New makeup and clothes.
  25. Achieving something
  26. Laughing
  27. Feeling free
  28. That one special friend.
  29. Watching humanity be kind.
  30.  The diversity within humanity.
  31.  Nature.
  32.  YOUR HAPPINESS
  33. Youtube
  34. Debating
  35. The fact that I have been given a life, that is all mine. And so have you.

So there are a few more than a few random things that make me happy. Comment down below some things that make you happy. Remember , You have one life, it is yours. So do whatever you have to do to reach your own happiness.


Thank you so much for reading, if you enjoyed please do like, comment and follow my blog. It means the world to me.

You can read my last post here.

Love, Misstery

26 thoughts on “My happy things

Leave a Reply

